더 많은 브랜드 정보 보기

How do I rename or delete a scene?

Go to your Home dashboard and select the room from which you want to delete a scene. Tap on the 'Color pallet' symbole Press and hold the scene until it begins to pulse, then tap it again and a 'rename' window will pop up. Write the name you would like and press save. Or press and hold the scene until it begins to pulse, then press the X to delete.
Was this article helpful?